Connect with us


ALBUM: Daughter – Stereo Mind Game

Daughter – Stereo Mind Game

DOWNLOAD Daughter – Stereo Mind Game Mp3 Download

Multi-talented Artist popularly known as Daughter released a new studio Album project titled “Stereo Mind Game Mp3” and it is here on HIPPOPCHARTS for mp3 and album download

All tracks in this album Daughter – Stereo Mind Game Album Download (zip file) are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


Daughter Stereo Mind Game Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Be On Your Way
  3. Party
  4. Dandelion
  5. Neptune
  6. Swim Back
  7. Junkmail
  8. Future Lover
  9. (Missed Calls)
  10. Isolation
  11. To Rage
  12. Wish I Could Cross the Sea
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *